2017 Dancing With the Stars!

Dancing with the Stars Returns!

Who will win? Join us for this popular FUNdraiser!

This year's teams have been announced and voting has begun. Scroll down to cast your "vote." Each "vote" = $1 or 1 point for your team!

Kevin Culp and Morgan Truitt

Leigh Hughes and Ivan Harris 

Price Brown and Fallon Frierson

C.C. Canada and Morgan Schoolfield

William Cantey and Mary Grace Colburn

Marc Barrett and Erin Haynes

James Coleman and Kayce Smith

Deborah Davis and Nick Alexander

VOTING NOW OPEN! You will be able to complete your voting at checkout. Click to be redirected to the 2017 DWTS Voting options safely through Paypal.


    Produced by Alexis Kelley McDonald of Kelley's Fine Arts!

    Each ticket sold in a participant's name is 40 points to each team ($40 per ticket.) Help your favorite team win the People's Choice by raising the most money to benefit the Fine Arts Center!

    The evening of the performance there will be 3 judges who will vote for the Technical Award for the best dancers, as well as the People's Choice (the team who raises the most money for the FAC.)

    Note: As you begin checking out, you will be able to select your team of choice. Thank you for your support of the arts!




    • $40.00 - General Admission


    September 23, 2017


    • 8:00 pm


    Wood Auditorium